Skolledning

Rektor Mikael Andersson mikael.andersson@gymnasieakademin.nu 0720 - 50 37 03
Biträdande Rektor Babak Rahimian babak.rahimian@gymnasieakademin.nu 0720 - 50 37 20

Lärare

Engelska & Geografi Elisabeth Andersson elisabeth.andersson@gymnasieakademin.nu
Svenska & Franska Viktoria Eriksson viktoria.eriksson@gymnasieakademin.nu
Ekonomi & Juridik Annika Johansson annika.johansson@gymnasieakademin.nu
Biologi, Idrott & Spanska Anton Sjölund Jurado anton.jurado@gymnasieakademin.nu
Handel Ewa Scontti Eriksson ewa.sconttieriksson@gymnasieakademin.nu
Fysik & Matematik Fredrik Kamdal fredrik.kamdal@gymnasieakademin.nu
Engelska & Samhällskunskap Helena Somvall helena.somvall@gymnasieakademin.nu
Svenska & Engelska Kerstin Hertzman kerstin.hertzman@gymnasieakademin.nu
Historia, Samhällskunskap & Sociologi Malin Lundahl malin.lundahl@gymnasieakademin.nu
Biologi, Kemi, & Naturkunskap Mattias Käck mattias.kack@gymnasieakademin.nu
Fysik & Matematik Tim Magnusson tim.magnusson@gymnasieakademin.nu
Religion Babak Rahimian babak.rahimian@gymnasieakademin.nu
Filosofi & Psykologi Mikael Andersson mikael.andersson@gymnasieakademin.nu
Matematik Galaxia Nilsson galaxia.nilsson@gymnasieakademin.nu