Skolledning

Rektor Mikael Andersson mikael.andersson@gymnasieakademin.nu 0720 - 50 37 03
Skolchef Babak Rahimian babak.rahimian@gymnasieakademin.nu 0720 - 50 37 20
Biträdande Rektor Elisabeth Elander elisabeth.elander@gymnasieakademin.nu 0736-632310

Lärare

Svenska & Tyska Alice Kileby alice.kileby@gymnasieakademin.nu
Hotell & Turism Annika Klarman annika.klarman@gymnasieakademin.nu
Biologi, Idrott & Spanska Anton Sjölund Jurado anton.jurado@gymnasieakademin.nu
Religion Babak Rahimian babak.rahimian@gymnasieakademin.nu
Handelsämnen Elisabeth Ekström elisabeth.ekstrom@gymnasieakademin.nu
Engelska & Geografi Elisabeth Elander elisabeth.elander@gymnasieakademin.nu 0736-632310
Svenska & Historia Emy Gustafsson emy.gustafsson@gymnasieakademin.nu
Handelsämnen Ewa Scontti Eriksson ewa.sconttieriksson@gymnasieakademin.nu
Fysik & Matematik Fredrik Kamdal fredrik.kamdal@gymnasieakademin.nu
Matematik & Naturkunskap Frida Stjärnquist frida.stjarnquist@gymnasieakademin.nu
Religion & Samhällskunskap Jennifer Stoltz jennifer.stoltz@gymnasieakademin.nu
Filosofi & Psykologi Mikael Andersson mikael.andersson@gymnasieakademin.nu
Biologi, Kemi, & Naturkunskap Mattias Käck mattias.kack@gymnasieakademin.nu
Svenska & Filosofi Mattias Hällerö mattias.hallero@gymnasieakademin.nu
Studie- och yrkesvägledare Amir Aldzic amir.aldzic@gymnasieakademin.nu